femdomhotwifecuckoldinterracial: I actually lost my anal…

femdomhotwifecuckoldinterracial:

I actually lost my anal virginity a long time before I lost my pussy virginity. And, of course, i’d been sucking cock since way before that. The black guy that took my ass said that he didn’t want to get me pregnant. I was very young at the time; he was much, much older. He used to call me “sweet cheeks” cuz he loved my creamy white ass so much. He was a very dark-skinned black guy. Fortunately, he was sweet and gentle with me, and taught me how to love it. He used to take me from behind and reach underneath with his hand to rub my pussy and clit and always made me cum that way. He taught me that my ass was just another hole for a cock.

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/1vuP275
via IFTTT August 29, 2014 at 04:29PM – http://ift.tt/1vuP275

Standard

Leave a Reply

